Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Little Shop of Horrors at Lyric Stage Company of Boston

Little Shop of Horrors

Lyric Stage Company of Boston
140 Clarendon Street Boston

You know you're in for a treat whenever this classic boy-meets-girl, plant-eats-world love story brings its catchy pop-rock score, delightfully demented humor and impressive puppetry to the stage. And when Lyric Stage spices up the classic puppet designs with their own original creations, it's an extra bloody good time.

Thru - Oct 6, 2019

Wed, Sep 18: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 21: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 22: 3:00pm
Wed, Sep 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 28: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 29: 3:00pm
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 6: 3:00pm


Box Office: 617-585-5678

www.lyricstage.com/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Lyric Stage Company of Boston Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter