Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Finding Neverland at Boston Opera House

Finding Neverland

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

Finding Neverland is Broadway's biggest new hit and the winner of Broadway.com's Audience Choice Award for Best Musical! This breathtaking smash "captures the kid-at-heart" (Time Magazine). Vogue cheers, "it's a must-see you'll remember for years to come!" Directed by visionary Tony winner Diane Paulus, Finding Neverland tells the incredible story behind one of the world's most beloved characters: Peter Pan. Playwright J.M. Barrie struggles to find inspiration until he meets four young brothers and their beautiful widowed mother. Spellbound by the boys' enchanting make-believe adventures, he sets out to write a play that will astound London theatergoers. With a little bit of pixie dust and a lot of faith, Barrie takes this monumental leap, leaving his old world behind for Neverland where nothing is impossible and the wonder of childhood lasts forever. The magic of Barrie's classic tale springs spectacularly to life in this heartwarming theatrical event. Finding Neverland is "far and away the best musical of the year!" (NPR).

Aug 8 - Aug 20, 2017

Tue, Aug 8: 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 9: 7:00pm
Thu, Aug 10: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 11: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 12: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 13: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 15: 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 16: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 17: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 19: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 20: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

www.bostonoperahouse.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Boston Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter